Blogging for Pleasure and Profit

14 08 2013

The blog you’re currently reading is written as a hobby with no financial gain in mind. Happily my employer sometimes encourages me to take some time off my usual work and write a blog post (which indirectly means I get paid to blog).

Never one to miss an opportunity to goof off work I’m happy to present Understanding the web test object model in HP Unified Functional Testing (UFT).

Only click the above link if you’re interested in UFT or are stalking me, anyone else will probably find it very dull.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

